Salem Campus Library

Dates of Regular Terms

  Fall Term Winter Term Spring Term
Regular Term September 25 - December 8, 2017 January 8 - March 23, 2018 April 2 - June 15, 2018

Hours & Closures

Regular Term Hours

  Monday-Thursday Friday - Saturday Sunday
  7:30 AM - 8 PM 8:30 AM - 4 PM Closed

Fall Term Holidays and Scheduled Closures

Veteran's Day Friday, November 10 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 CLOSED
Early Closure

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Hours 7:30 AM-6 PM

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23- Saturday, November 25, 2017 CLOSED
Term Break Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Saturday, January 6, 2018 CLOSED All Saturdays
  Monday, December 11, 2017 CLOSED
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Friday, January 5, 2018 OPEN 11 AM - 5 PM

Holiday Thursday, December 21 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017 CLOSED
New Years Monday, January 1- Tuesday, January 2, 2018 CLOSED

View Schedule As Calendar

Yamhill Valley Campus Hours