Salem Campus Library

Dates of Regular Terms

  Fall Term Winter Term Spring Term
Regular Term September 26 - December 9, 2016 January 9 - March 24, 2017 April 3 - June 16, 2017

Hours & Closures

Regular Term Hours

  Monday-Thursday Friday - Saturday Sunday
  7:30 AM - 8 PM 9 AM - 4 PM Closed

Fall Term Holidays and Scheduled Closures

Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 - Saturday, November 12, 2016 CLOSED
 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Hours 7:30 AM-6 PM

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24- Saturday, November 26, 2016 CLOSED
Term Break Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Saturday, January 7, 2017 CLOSED All Saturdays
  Monday, December 12, 2016 CLOSED
  Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Friday, January 6, 2017 OPEN 11 AM - 5 PM
Holiday Wednesday, December 21 - Monday, December 26, 2016 CLOSED
New Years Friday, December 30, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017 CLOSED

View Schedule As Calendar

Yamhill Valley Campus Hours